…serve one another through love— Galatians 5:13

The focus of the cathedral staff is in service to you, our parishioners.
Please contact us anytime via e-mail or by telephone (407) 422-2005.

Business Manager
Coleen Newton
e-mail Colleen

Religious Education Director
Renee Jones
e-mail Renee

Asst. to the Rector / Weddings
Nancy McKeever Moist
e-mail Nancy

Adult Faith Formation / RCIA
Steve Bucklin
e-mail Steve

Youth Ministry
Nancy Webb
e-mail Nancy

Baptism Coordinator
Valeria Fong-Kaufmann
e-mail Valeria

Maintenance / Facilities
Larry Lambright
e-mail Larry

Ministry to the Sick/Home-bound
Dianna Coffman
e-mail Diana

Reception Desk
Jessica Garrett
e-mail Jessica

Director of Advancement
Ana Crowe
e-mail Ana

Stewardship and Ministry Coordinator
Janice Nunez
e-mail Janice

Liturgy Director
Bruce Croteau
e-mail Bruce

Music Director
Adam Brakel
e-mail Adam

Assoc. Music Director
Elizabeth Jennings
e-mail Elizabeth

Christine Wilson
e-mail Christine

Data / IT
O’Neal Davidson
e-mail O’Neal

Liz Foster
e-mail Liz